President : Nancy Johnson Two Bridges Boutique

Vice President : Mark Wolff Copperhill Rock and Mineral

Secretary : Laura Chambers The Rustic Pantry

Treasurer : Mary Ann Stuart Two Bridges Boutique

Board Members:

Dorothy Brady My Tea Cup

Ashley Barker McCaysville Prop. LLC

Laura Gale Ocoee River Cafe

Mary Kirkconnell The Painted Pony

Lorenzo Gianni Afrika Corner

Betty Jean Bruce

Tamberlyn Tanner T&T Town and Country